Faszination Qualität...

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Steiner Ueli

Geschäftsführer

+41 (0) 62 865 63 21

ueli.steiner@bio-inspecta.ch


Studer Dora

Bereichsleitung Administration/Finanzen/HR

+41 (0) 62 865 63 14

dora.studer@bio-inspecta.ch


Benz Roger

Leiter Qualitätsmanagement

+41 (0) 62 865 63 36

roger.benz@bio-inspecta.ch


Jud Andreas

Bereichsleiter Informatik

+41 (0)62 865 63 43

andreas.jud@bio-inspecta.ch


Schärrer Philippe

Bereichsleitung Verarbeitung & Handel

+41 (0) 62 865 63 08

philippe.schaerrer@bio-inspecta.ch


Schweizer Rolf

Geschäftsführer bio.inspecta Romandie

+41 (0) 79 396 86 33

rolf.schweizer@bio-inspecta.ch


Sozzi Nicole

Bereichsleitung Landwirtschaft

+41 (0) 62 865 63 02

nicole.sozzi@bio-inspecta.ch